F4TF #9 – First Times

F4TF_Button1

The “loss” of virginity is commonly held to be the first time that you had penetrative sex with someone. This, however, is just one of a range of sexual “firsts” that we have and, quite likely, wasn’t even the first of those “firsts”. So, today we are asking:

What was the first overtly sexual act you performed on someone else or had performed on you? How did you feel about it afterwards?

Write a post sharing your thoughts on this question and link back to your post in the comments section below. As always, there are no right or wrong answers or responses.

Remember to grab one of our badges to include on your post.

11 thoughts on “F4TF #9 – First Times

    1. This was a fascinating read.
      I can recall playing “doctors and nurses” or “mummies and daddies” with my best friend, (a girl), and we must have been about 8 I think.
      I think it is perfectly normal for young children to be curious about their own bodies and other kids/adults bodies too.
      I understand your concern for the girl because yes, precocious sexuality can be an indicator of abuse, but I share your hope that she was not in any danger and was merely at a developmental stage.
      Thanks for joining in and I do hope we see you here again.
      Kat

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.