F4TF #5 – Fantasy

f4tf_button1nWe are back!

Happy 2016 everyone!

The festivities are well and truly over so it is time to get those little grey cells buzzing again!

This week we want to know about your wildest fantasies…

Do you have a sexual fantasy that you would be embarrassed or ashamed to tell anyone about?

Is it a complete fantasy or would you like it to actually happen in real life, if you had the chance?

Are you brave enough to share it here with us?

As always, there are no right or wrong ways to respond to these questions. Be as honest as you dare – we try our best to make this a safe place where you can explore your ideas and views. Everyone’s opinions and thoughts are as valid as the next.

Write a post sharing your thoughts on this question and link back to your post in the comments section below.

Remember to grab one of our badges to include on your post.

 

25 thoughts on “F4TF #5 – Fantasy

    1. Wow! That is one hell of a fantasy! I enjoyed reading that so much!
      And it was very brave of you to share the most secret part of your fantasy with us. Hope to see you here again in the future.
      Thanks for joining in.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Wow Rebel! I love that you are not embarrassed to share your fantasies, that is fantastic! It’s so exciting that this year you might have the chance to make your fantasies happen… I’m sure you will write about it and I for one will look forward to reading about your experience.
      Thanks for embracing this meme and being so open and honest with us.
      K x

      Like

    1. I loved reading this witty contribution! Made me laugh out loud. I am going to plunder the rest of your blog right now…
      I hope we see you here again Captain!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry, I’ve been unromantically dealing with wheelbarrows full of mulch, so I missed your response till now. Thank you! I hope you like the blog, which usually features the slowest story-telling I can manage. Avast!

        Liked by 1 person

          1. Hi, kitty katsb itsandbobs,
            I couldn’t find the follow button either, though I have followers so it must have been there. Anyway, there’s Nowa subscription form at the top right-hand side. Thanks!
            Jaime

            Like

          2. Hi, kitty katsb itsandbobs,
            I couldn’t find the follow button either, though I have followers so it must have been there. Anyway, there’s now a subscription form at the top right-hand side. Thanks!
            Jaime

            Liked by 1 person

    1. That is an amazingly hot fantasy! I have had similar ones from time to time… I think ‘rape’ fantasises or being overpowered during sex are fairly common for women, although of course we never would want to actually be raped. I find the psychology of it fascinating.
      Thanks for joining in. Hope to see you here again!
      K

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.